Latest Products http://www.irfanmetalartindustries.in Latest Products 17-04-06 en-us http://www.irfanmetalartindustries.in Stainless Steel Lantern http://www.irfanmetalartindustries.in/stainless-steel-lantern.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Stainless Steel Lantern. This is a designer Stainless Steel Lantern with uniquely designed handle. It is known for its quality, designs and overall durability. Iron Lantern http://www.irfanmetalartindustries.in/iron-lantern.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Iron Lantern. This is a Decorative Iron Lantern in off-white powder coating finish. It is known for its design, finish and aesthetic appeal. Iron Votive Candle Holder http://www.irfanmetalartindustries.in/iron-votive-candle-holder.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Iron Votive Candle Holder. This is an Iron votive with colored glasses. We can provide this item in different finishes like-copper antique, brass antique, powder costing with any color. Moroccan Candle Lantern http://www.irfanmetalartindustries.in/moroccan-candle-lantern.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Moroccan Candle Lantern. This is a Moroccan candle lantern in white powder coating finish. We can provide this lantern in all finish like-Copper antique, brass antique and rust finish. Antique Table Top Lantern http://www.irfanmetalartindustries.in/antique-table-top-lantern.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Antique Table Top Lantern from Delhi, India. The Table Top Lantern, offered by us, is fabricated making use of superb quality metal and qualitative range of colored glasses. Etching Lanterns http://www.irfanmetalartindustries.in/etching-lanterns.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Etching Lanterns from Delhi, India. The Designer Etching Lanterns that we deal in are designed making use of top of the line quality brass, copper and other materials. Hanging Lanterns http://www.irfanmetalartindustries.in/hanging-lanterns.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Check out our wide collection of Designer Hanging Lanterns! We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Suppler of Hanging Lanterns in Delhi, India. With the help of our creative team, we are capable in offering beautiful, gracious and lively Fancy Hanging Lanterns. Decorative Designer Lanterns http://www.irfanmetalartindustries.in/decorative-designer-lanterns.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Offered by us in ample of designs and styles, our Decorative Lanterns are the foremost choice of the buyers. We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Decorative Designer Lanterns from Delhi, India. It is for sure that our whole collection of Decorative Lanterns can enhance the beauty of the place. Decorative Mini Lanterns http://www.irfanmetalartindustries.in/decorative-mini-lanterns.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Exquisite designs, superb carving, attractive looks and lightweight are the attributes that can best define our Decorative Mini Lanterns. The Mini Lanterns that we deal in are designed by our professionals having in-depth knowledge. Talk of prices, our Decorative Mini Lantern is provided by us at the modest prices. Decorative Lamps http://www.irfanmetalartindustries.in/decorative-lamps.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have impeccably designed and crafted lot of Decorative Lamps in our store! Based in Uttar Pradesh, India, we are offering qualitative Decorative Moroccan Hanging Lamp, Decorative Hanging Lamp and Decorative Ceiling Lamp. Decorative Lantern http://www.irfanmetalartindustries.in/decorative-lantern.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our years of experience, we are regarded as a proficient name when it comes to Decorative Lantern! We conduct our operations from Uttar Pradesh, India. Our offered array is inclusive of Garden Lantern, Handmade Lantern, Stainless Steel Lantern, Iron Votive Candle Holder, Iron Lantern, Moroccan Candle Lantern, Antique Table Top Lantern, Hanging Lanterns, Decorative Designer Lanterns, Decorative Mini Lanterns and Etching Lanterns and complies with industry standards. Garden Lantern http://www.irfanmetalartindustries.in/garden-lantern.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its noteworthy durability, uncommon patterns and striking colors, our Garden Lanterns are obtainable in different specifications, from us. We are proficient in rendering bulk requirements of the buyers from Uttar Pradesh, India. Handmade Lantern http://www.irfanmetalartindustries.in/handmade-lantern.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best quality Handmade Lanterns in standard as well as tailored specifications, from us. We conduct our operations from Uttar Pradesh, India. Fancy Candle Stands http://www.irfanmetalartindustries.in/fancy-candle-stands.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Fancy Candle Stands based in Uttar Pradesh, India. Designed with perfection, our Candle Stands have no match in the industry. Decorative Hanging Lamp http://www.irfanmetalartindustries.in/decorative-hanging-lamp.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us in variety of colors, designs and patterns, our Decorative Hanging Lamps have no match in the market. Based in Uttar Pradesh, India, we can efficiently furnish standard as well as tailored requirements of the customers. Decorative Ceiling Lamp http://www.irfanmetalartindustries.in/decorative-ceiling-lamp.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in the field of manufacturing, exporting & supplying Decorative Ceiling Lamps all over the world. We have fully equipped in-house amenities for product development in compliance with set industrial standards. Decorative Moroccan Hanging Lamp http://www.irfanmetalartindustries.in/decorative-moroccan-hanging-lamp.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Uttar Pradesh, India, our company offers the best-in-line Decorative Moroccan Hanging Lamps throughout the country and overseas. Brass Wine Glasses http://www.irfanmetalartindustries.in/brass-wine-glasses.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Uttar Pradesh, India, we are making available precisely designed and perfectly finished Brass Wine Glasses in the global market.